Faculty & Staff

Christopher Hallett : Principal

Christopher Hallett

Principal

hallettc@sad1.org
Andrea Drabek : School Psychologist

Andrea Drabek

School Psychologist

drabeka@sad1.org
Cathryn Tardie : Special Education Consultant

Cathryn Tardie

Special Education Consultant

tardiec@sad1.org
Wes Lavigne : School Counselor / Assistant to the Principal

Wes Lavigne

School Counselor / Assistant to the Principal

lavignew@sad1.org
Renee Eager : Secretary

Renee Eager

Secretary

eagerr@sad1.org

Teachers


Janice Wright : Grade 3 Teacher

Janice Wright

Grade 3 Teacher

wrightj@sad1.org
Kristine White : Grade 3 Teacher

Kristine White

Grade 3 Teacher

whitek@sad1.org
Nancy Watson : Grade 4

Nancy Watson

Grade 4

watsonn@sad1.org
Tania Baldwin : Special Education Teacher

Tania Baldwin

Special Education Teacher

baldwin@sad1.org
Kristan Bua : Grade 5

Kristan Bua

Grade 5

buak@sad1.org
Janel Baser : Grade 5

Janel Baser

Grade 5

baserj@sad1.org
Jenna Westrack : Grade 3

Jenna Westrack

Grade 3

westrackj@sad1.org
Sue Sjoberg : Physical Therapy

Sue Sjoberg

Physical Therapy

sjobergs@sad1.org
Kaitlin Perkins : Occupational Therapy

Kaitlin Perkins

Occupational Therapy

perkinsk@sad1.org
Tiffany Johnston : Speech Theropy

Tiffany Johnston

Speech Theropy

johnstont@sad1.org
Melanie Junkins : ESL Teacher/Coordinator

Melanie Junkins

ESL Teacher/Coordinator

junkinsm@sad1.org
Kellie Beaulier : Grade 4

Kellie Beaulier

Grade 4

beaulieuk@sad1.org
Jennifer Espling : Grade 4

Jennifer Espling

Grade 4

esplingj@sad1.org
June Hoffses : Grade 5

June Hoffses

Grade 5

hoffsesju@sad1.org
Melissa Buck : Grade 5

Melissa Buck

Grade 5

buckm@sad1.org
Jennifer York : Grade 5

Jennifer York

Grade 5

yorkj@sad1.org
Monica Bearden : Physical Education

Monica Bearden

Physical Education

beardenm@sad1.org
Brittany Morrison : 4th Grade

Brittany Morrison

4th Grade

morrisonb@sad1.org
Lori Hudson : Special Education Teacher

Lori Hudson

Special Education Teacher

hudsonl@sad1.org
Hillary Carvell : Special Education Teacher

Hillary Carvell

Special Education Teacher

carvellh@sad1.org
Ruth McAtee : Elementary Art

Ruth McAtee

Elementary Art

ruth.mcatee@sad1.org
Hallie Bartlett : Grade 3

Hallie Bartlett

Grade 3

bartletth@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Music

Jenna Simonoff

Music

simonoffj@sad1.org

Ed Techs


Ashley Bard : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Ashley Bard

Special Ed. Educational Technician

barda@sad1.org
Felicia Buck : Title I Educational Technician

Felicia Buck

Title I Educational Technician

buckf@sad1.org
Susan Bagley : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Susan Bagley

Special Ed. Educational Technician

bagleys@sad1.org
Angela Cloukey : Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

Angela Cloukey

Special Education Resource Room Ed Tech

cloukeya@sad1.org
Billie Jo Deschenes : Title 1 Educational Technician

Billie Jo Deschenes

Title 1 Educational Technician

deschenesb@sad1.org
Brian Mosher : Title 1 Educational Technician

Brian Mosher

Title 1 Educational Technician

mosherb@sad1.org
Cole Paterson : Full Time Sub

Cole Paterson

Full Time Sub

patersonc@sad1.org
Sam Beaulieu : Full Time Sub

Sam Beaulieu

Full Time Sub

beaulieus@sad1.org
Mandy Graham : ESL Educational Technician

Mandy Graham

ESL Educational Technician

mandygraham@sad1.org
Christine Blaikie : ESL Educational Technician

Christine Blaikie

ESL Educational Technician

blaikiec@sad1.org
Judy Boulier : Title 1 Educational Technician

Judy Boulier

Title 1 Educational Technician

boulierj@sad1.org
Jessica Casavant : Title 1 Education Technician

Jessica Casavant

Title 1 Education Technician

casavantj@sad1.org
Bethany Paterson : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Bethany Paterson

Special Ed. Educational Technician

patersonb@sad1.org
Meaghan Swanson : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Meaghan Swanson

Special Ed. Educational Technician

swansonm@sad1.org
Linda Desjardins : Special Education Ed Tech

Linda Desjardins

Special Education Ed Tech

desjardinsl@sad1.org
Amy Billings : Special Ed. Educational Technician

Amy Billings

Special Ed. Educational Technician

billingsa@sad1.org
Duska Boyles : Title I Educational Technician

Duska Boyles

Title I Educational Technician

Cooks


Justine Fitzherbert : Food Service Staff

Justine Fitzherbert

Food Service Staff

fitzherbertj@sad1.org
Stella Michaud : Food Services Staff

Stella Michaud

Food Services Staff

michauds@sad1.org
Nancy Viel : Food Services Staff

Nancy Viel

Food Services Staff

vieln@sad1.org
Melanie Bagley : Head Cook

Melanie Bagley

Head Cook

bagleym@sad1.org

Custodians


Ryan Cyr : Custodian/Bus Driver

Ryan Cyr

Custodian/Bus Driver

cyrr@sad1.org
Andrea Kilcollins : Custodian/Bus Driver

Andrea Kilcollins

Custodian/Bus Driver

kilcollinsa@sad1.org
Ted Fletcher : Custodian

Ted Fletcher

Custodian

fletchert@sad1.org