Zippel Elementary School

Presque Isle • Mapleton • Chapman • Castle Hill • Westfield

Education in MSAD #1 will empower students to reach their potential as critical thinkers, problem solvers and effective communicators.

WildcatLogo

Christopher Hallett : Principal

Christopher Hallett

Principal

hallettc@sad1.org
Cathryn Tardie : Special Education Consultant

Cathryn Tardie

Special Education Consultant

tardiec@sad1.org
Wes Lavigne : School Counselor / Assistant to the Principal

Wes Lavigne

School Counselor / Assistant to the Principal

lavignew@sad1.org
Renee Eager : Secretary

Renee Eager

Secretary

eagerr@sad1.org

Teachers


Penny Jackson : Special Education Teacher

Penny Jackson

Special Education Teacher

jacksonp@sad1.org
Michelle Tardif : Grade 4

Michelle Tardif

Grade 4

tardifm@sad1.org
Kelly White, Dr. : Computer

Kelly White, Dr.

Computer

whiteke@sad1.org
Janice Wright : Grade 3 Teacher

Janice Wright

Grade 3 Teacher

wrightj@sad1.org
Kristine White : Grade 3 Teacher

Kristine White

Grade 3 Teacher

whitek@sad1.org
Larua Lejman : Grade 3 Teacher

Larua Lejman

Grade 3 Teacher

lejmanl@sad1.org
Kellie Beaulier : Grade 4

Kellie Beaulier

Grade 4

beaulieuk@sad1.org
Candace Pangburn : Grade 4

Candace Pangburn

Grade 4

pangburnc@sad1.org
Jennifer Espling : Grade 4

Jennifer Espling

Grade 4

esplingj@sad1.org
June Hoffses : Grade 5

June Hoffses

Grade 5

hoffsesju@sad1.org
Melissa Buck : Grade 5

Melissa Buck

Grade 5

buckm@sad1.org
Robin Norsworthy : Grade 5

Robin Norsworthy

Grade 5

norsworthyr@sad1.org
Jennifer York : Grade 5

Jennifer York

Grade 5

yorkj@sad1.org
Monica Bearden : Physical Education

Monica Bearden

Physical Education

beardenm@sad1.org
Brittany Morrison : 4th Grade

Brittany Morrison

4th Grade

morrisonb@sad1.org
Lori Hudson : Special Education Teacher

Lori Hudson

Special Education Teacher

hudsonl@sad1.org
Hillary Harvey : Special Education Teacher

Hillary Harvey

Special Education Teacher

harveyh@sad1.org
Leslee Mahon : Gifted & Talented Program

Leslee Mahon

Gifted & Talented Program

mahonl@sad1.org
Ruth McAtee : Elementary Art

Ruth McAtee

Elementary Art

ruth.mcatee@sad1.org
Hallie Bartlett : Grade 3

Hallie Bartlett

Grade 3

bartletth@sad1.org
Jenna Simonoff : Music

Jenna Simonoff

Music

simonoffj@sad1.org

Ed Techs


Judy Boulier : Special Education Technician

Judy Boulier

Special Education Technician

Jessica Casavant : Education Technician

Jessica Casavant

Education Technician

casavantj@sad1.org
Joan Neptune : Special Education Ed Tech

Joan Neptune

Special Education Ed Tech

neptunej@sad1.org
Nichole Martin : Special Education Ed Tech

Nichole Martin

Special Education Ed Tech

Shannon Blake : Special Education Ed Tech

Shannon Blake

Special Education Ed Tech

blakes@sad1.org
Cecilia McLellan : Special Education Ed Tech

Cecilia McLellan

Special Education Ed Tech

mclellanc@sad1.org
Bethany Paterson : Special Education Ed Tech

Bethany Paterson

Special Education Ed Tech

patersonb@sad1.org
Jacqueline Pelletier : Special Education Technician

Jacqueline Pelletier

Special Education Technician

pelletierj@sad1.org
Amy Billings : Special Education Technician

Amy Billings

Special Education Technician

billingsa@sad1.org
Ashlee Peters : Special Education Technician

Ashlee Peters

Special Education Technician

petersa@sad1.org
Duska Boyles : Title I Ed Tech

Duska Boyles

Title I Ed Tech

boylesd@sad1org
Kathie Ciccolella : Title I Education Technician

Kathie Ciccolella

Title I Education Technician

ciccolellak@sad1.org
Dawn McKenney : Title I Educational Technician

Dawn McKenney

Title I Educational Technician

mckenneyd@sad1.org

Cooks


Justine Fitzherbert : Cook

Justine Fitzherbert

Cook

Janice Jewett : Cook

Janice Jewett

Cook

jewettj@sad1.org
Melanie Bagley : Head Cook

Melanie Bagley

Head Cook

bagleym@sad1.org

Custodians


Ryan Cyr : Custodian/Bus Driver

Ryan Cyr

Custodian/Bus Driver

Andrea Kilcollins : Custodian/Bus Driver

Andrea Kilcollins

Custodian/Bus Driver

Kevin Lajoie : Custodian

Kevin Lajoie

Custodian